top of page

Infinite Twist [MOTH01]

Track #1 of Infinite Twist [MOTH01]: Black Mannequin - Asphalt (ft. Kevin Orr), will be released Monday 15th Jan 2018 at 6pm (GMT+10). Asphalt will be available for streaming via Youtube and Bandcamp. Preorders of the entire compilation commence upon release of the first track via Bandcamp.

From here, a song from Infinite Twist will be released every third day at 6pm (GMT+10) leading up to the entire compilation's release.

bottom of page